flag bar blue
kyng memorial logo 150-1

Kentucky National Guard Memorial

Honoring Their Sacrifice

Mail-social-32 FaceBook_32x32 flickr_32 Youtube-32
slideshare icon
twitter blogger

Board of Directors

BG Benjamin F. Adams III, Chair

MSG (R) James C. "Jimmy" Rogers - Treasurer

Vacant, Secretary jdrake691@roadrunner.com

CW4 (R) William H. "Harold" Canon Jr.

LTC (R) Willoughby S. "Sandy" Goin III

COL (R) Roger C. Green

COL (R) Michael A Jones

Mr. Jason M. LeMay

CMSgt (R) James E. “Jim” Turpin

CW5 (R) Joe N. Wilkins


COL (R) Steve Bolton - Emeritus

COL (R) Gerald T. Cecil - Emeritus

Mr. Thomas W. "Tom" Fugate - Emeritus

CMSgt (R) Jenny Goins - Emeritus

COL Charles T. Jones - Former

Mr. Freddie W. Maggard II - Former

SFC (R) John M. Trowbridge - Former

1SG James E. Wallace - Former

CPT Joshua L. Witt - Former

CMSgt (Ret) Martin F. Anderson (1947 - 2013) Founding Member

COL (R) Armando J. “Al” Alfaro (1927 - 2009) Founding Member

COL (R) James M. "Jim" Drake, II (1946 - 2016) Founding Member


The Kentucky National Guard Memorial Fund, Inc., is a recognized 501(c)(3). EIN 26-3705273

KYNG Memorial | Our Fallen | Mission | Scramble | Vision | Contact Us | Donors | Pavers Purchased | Buy A Paver | Financial | In Memory Of | History | Board | Video Intro | Donor Recognition Levels | Daniel Boone | Soil |
blue star bar blu